## ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL, DAGSHAI

## SCHOOL ADMINISTRATIVE & MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Brig Preet Pal Singh, AVSM, VSM, Commandant 14 GTC - Chairman

Members:-

Lt Col Rahul Chauhan SO to Chairman, 14 GTC Subathu (HP)

Lt Col K B Pun Education Officer, 14 GTC Subathu (HP)

Col Hemant Deolal CO, 11 KUMAON

Mr Rahul Mina GE, Kasauli

Col R S Bhatti (Retd) Dir (AWES), HQ Western Command, Chandimandir-134107

Mrs Asha Choudhary Principal, K V Subathu, Distt-Solan (HP)

Mr V K Gangwal Jain Principal, Rashtriya Military School, Chail (HP)

Parent members: -

Mr Ankur Chauhan, H.No 18-D, Lane-4 Sec-1, New Shimla (HP) PIN-171009 Mrs Alka Yadav w/o Hav Jale Singh Yadav, 49 Fd Wksp

Teacher members: -

Mrs Sneh Malik, PGT Commerce, APS Dagshai Mrs Tamanna Sharma, PGT English, APS Dagshai

School Principal – Mrs Ritambra Ghai

School Bursar – Maj Meenakshi (Retd)